Skip to content

All about Shoes

Whether you need a new pair of shoes or you are just interested, this post will tell you all about shoes. Read the pros and cons of different brands of shoes!

Photo from UnSplash

I love Adidas shoes. One thing I like about them is how they have squishy soles and they come in cool colors. If you want a colorful pair of shoes you can get neon Adidas shoes! I would recommend these shoes to you as running shoes, because they are really durable and can last a long time. Did you know that Adidas shoes have been around since 1949?

Photo from UnSplash

I think Uggs are Awesome. Uggs are a pair of stylish boots. Although they come in multiple colors their classic color is brown. They keep your feet warm in the winter so I would recommend them if you live somewhere cold. But unfortunately they are not waterproof so don’t wear them in the snow or water. 

Photo from UnSplash

I love Converse shoes. First of all they come in so many awesome patterns. Did you know you can get a customized pair of Converse? Converse are my favorite pair of high top sneakers. They have a nice sole and are super comfy. Overall, I would definitely recommend them to you.

Photo from UnSplash

I have had the Sketcher’s slip on shoes before and they are really easy to put on. I love the colors. Another thing I like about Sketchers is that they are really comfortable. They don’t fall off my feet and I have found that even though they are slip ons you can still run in them and they won’t fall off.

Photo from UnSplash

I think Puma is a great brand because of their clothes and shoes. Their slip on shoes are really great and I love the color. I got navy blue and pink.The only problem with them is that when you run in them they wear out very easily. Nonetheless I would recommend them even though I have only tried their slip on version.

 

If you have any questions or an opinion on any shoes please tell me in the comments.

Published in6th Grade

One Comment

  1. 30mayap

    I love your post! You use such great details like saying how the soles feel. Your blog makes me want to get all of the shoes you mention!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar